ToDoist API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Edit Task
zh: 编辑任务

en: Delete Task
zh: 删除任务
