ToDoist API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 關於
