Token (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
zh: 当前站点的可用Token列表

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: Internal path
zh: 内部路径

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
zh: %element-title 正在用 @invalid-tokens 的不合法token.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
zh: 当前节点翻译集的源节点

en: Account cancellation URL
zh: 账户撤销URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
zh: 用户账号确定删除页面的URL

en: One-time login URL
zh: 单次登陆的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: The menu link's parent.
zh: 父级菜单链接。

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
zh: 与当前页请求相关的token。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
zh: 菜单的唯一机器可读名称。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: @category @type field.
zh: @category @type 字段。

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
zh[0]: %element-title 不能少于一个Token（令牌）。
zh[1]: %element-title 至少必须包含 @count 个Token（令牌）。

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The number of elements in the array.
zh: 数组中元素的数量。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。
