Token (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.
