Environment tokens (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개
