Token Insert (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.
