Token Insert (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)
