Tools (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
