Tools (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可逆。
