Tooltip Field Formatter (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁
