Tooltip Field Formatter (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示
