Top Commenters (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글
