Top Commenters (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Top Commenters
zh: 评论最多的用户

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式
