Top Commenters (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數
