Topbar Messages (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色
