Topbar Messages (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔
