Topic Map Export (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Parent comment
ko: 상위 댓글

en: Owned by
ko: 소유자:

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조
