Total Gallery Formatter (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Elastic
zh: 灵活的

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Open in Colorbox
zh: 在彩盒中打开
