Total Gallery Formatter (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Uncover
ko: 한 장씩 빼기

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
