Total Gallery Formatter (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: General Options
zh: 一般選項

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
