Total Subscription (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Mime Mail
ko: 마임 메일

en: About
ko: 소개
