Total Subscription (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Mail Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: About
zh: 關於
