Total Subscription (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Mail Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作
