Totem (7.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Unblock
zh: 解锁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: More details
zh: 更多细节

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用条款

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Write new message
zh: 写新的信息

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 抱歉，你的IP地址多次尝试登录是吧。此IP地址已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh[0]: 抱歉，此账户已有超过1次的登录失败。它已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。
zh[1]: 抱歉，此账户已有超过@count次的登录失败。它已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Search is currently disabled.
zh: 搜索目前是禁用的。

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: media item
zh: 媒体项

en: media items
zh: 媒体项目
