Totem (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用條款

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 抱歉，從您的 IP 位址已有太多次登入失敗的紀錄。這個 IP 位址被暫時阻斷。請稍後再重試，或是<a href="@url">申請一組新密碼</a>。

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh[0]: 非常抱歉，本帳號已經有一次以上的錯誤登入紀錄，因此被暫時停用。請稍後再重試或是<a href="@url">申請一組新密碼</a>。
zh[1]: 非常抱歉，本帳號已經有 @count 次以上的錯誤登入紀錄，因此被暫時停用。請稍後再重試或是<a href="@url">申請一組新密碼</a>。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Search is currently disabled.
zh: 搜尋並沒有啟用。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
