Totem (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Step 1
ko: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko: 2단계

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: About
ko: 소개

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
ko: 유감스럽게도 현재 IP 주소로부터 너무 여러 번 로그인이 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
ko[0]: 유감스럽게도 이 계정에 대한 비밀번호가 한 번 이상 일치하지 않았습니다. 우선 임시로 계정을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 혹은 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.
ko[1]: 유감스럽게도 이 계정에 대한 비밀번호가 @count 번 이상 일치하지 않았습니다. 우선 임시로 계정을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 혹은 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Search is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 검색 기능이 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
