Touch (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
