TouchPro (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
