TouchPro (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
