TouchPro (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
