Tournament (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기

en: Group @group
ko: @group 그룹

en: Name (raw)
ko: 이름 (원시)

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
