Tournament (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: 2 months
zh: 2 個月

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Final
zh: 最終

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
