TraceKit (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
