TraceKit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
