TraceKit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
