Track da files (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Default display
zh: 默认显示

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: View more
zh: 查看更多

en: Custom link text
zh: 自定义链接文本

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: File mime
zh: 文件的mime类型

en: File report
zh: 文件报告

en: Browser version
zh: 浏览器版本

en: Browser platform
zh: 浏览器平台

en: Path id
zh: 路径ID
