Track displayed files (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: View more
zh: 檢視更多

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: File mime
zh: 檔案 mime

en: Path id
zh: 路徑 ID
