Track da files (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Path id
ko: 경로 ID
