Track Field Changes (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형
