Track N Notify (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Track
ko: 발자취
