Tracking Code (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
