Tracking Code (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
