Traction (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
