Traction (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: content
zh: 内容

en: subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二
