Traction (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: content
zh: 內容

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門
