Trails (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마
