Trails (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型
