Trails (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题
