Training (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
