Training (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
